Rajasthan Royals

6 / 6

Rajasthan Royals is a franchise cricket team that competes in the Indian Premier League (IPL). The team is based in Jaipur, Rajasthan, and was one of the original eight franchises that played in the inaugural season of the IPL in 2008.

The Rajasthan Royals team is owned by Manoj Badale, an entrepreneur based in the United Kingdom. The team’s home ground is the Sawai Mansingh Stadium in Jaipur, but they also play some of their home games at other venues around India.

The team’s most successful season was in 2008, when they won the IPL title under the captaincy of Shane Warne. The team also finished runners-up in 2013, and have qualified for the playoffs on four other occasions.

Some of the notable players who have played for Rajasthan Royals over the years include Shane Warne, Rahul Dravid, Shane Watson, Ajinkya Rahane, and Sanju Samson.

Rajashan Royals Final Squad

Yuzvendra Chahal, Adam Zampa , Yashasvi Jaiswal, Sanju Samson (w) , Shimron Hetmyer , Devdutt Padikkal , Jos Buttler , Riyan Parag , Sandeep Sharma R Ashwin, Trent Boult , KC Cariappa, Navdeep Saini, Obed Mccoy, Kuldeep Sen, Dhruv Jurel (w) ,Kuldeep Yadav

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top