Punjab Kings

“Punjab Kings” is a Fantastic Cricket Franchise Based in Mohali, Punjab, which competes in the Indian Premier League 2023 (IPL). The team was previously known as “Kings XI Punjab” but was renamed to “Punjab Kings” Ahead of the 2023 Season , the team Is On , the Team is own by Pretiy Zinta ,And Mohit Burman ,Karan Paul,and Ness Wadia ,The Punjab Kings have had some notable players in their squad over the years, including , Panjab kings Founded 2008 ,

Home Ground >Indrejit Singh Bindra ,Mohali (Panjab)

Captain >Shikhar Dhawan

Coach >Anil Kumble (Head coach )

Panjab Kings FINl SQUARD

Shikhar Dhawan(c),Kagiso Rabada , Sam Curran ,Jonny Bairstow, Matt Short , Sikandar Raza ,Arshdeep Singh , Atharva Thakur ,Liam Livingstone ,Shahrukh Khan , Jitesh Sharma , Bhanuka Rajapaksa , Shivam Sing ,Nathan Eills , Harpreet Singh Bhatia , Rishi Dhawan , Raj Bawa , Matthew Short , Prabhsimran Singh(w), Balteg Singh, Mohit Rathee ,

Sam Curran

Sam Curran is a professional cricketer from England. He was born on June 3, 1998, in Northampton, England. Curran is a left-handed all-rounder who bowls left-arm medium-fast and is also capable of batting left-handed.

Curran made his international debut for England in 2018 and has since become a regular member of the team. He has played in all three formats of the game and has been particularly effective in T20 matches, where his aggressive batting and bowling have been crucial to England’s success.

In addition to playing for England, Curran has also played domestic cricket for Surrey in the English County Championship and the Vitality Blast T20 competition. He has also played in various T20 leagues around the world, including the Indian Premier League (IPL), where he has represented the Chennai Super Kings and the Kings XI Punjab.

Curran is known for his fighting spirit and his ability to perform under pressure. Despite his young age, he has already established himself as one of the most exciting all-rounders in world cricket.

this season Sum curran very costly player ,in this IPL 2023

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top